Debreed - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

300 Feed NFT & 10 Upa NFT Giveaway

The Mexico Salamander/Axolotl (Upa) grow by eating the designated unwanted spam NFTs in the wallet. The Upa pattern also changes to reflect the colour of the NFT which they eat. Bait NFT can be used to feed UPAs and are used as a WL NFT.

Total Supply: 10000
Chain: Ehereum
Presale: 19:00 JST (10:00 UTC) on 25.11.2022
Public Sale: 21:00 JST (12:00 UTC) on 25.11.2022
WL Price: 0.02 ETH
Public Price: 0.03 ETH
*it may be changed.

 

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

Debreed NFT Roadmap

Coming soon!

Additional Info

Check our Discord And Twitter for latest updates and giveaways!

https://www.premint.xyz/debreed/

Stay updated and never miss a drop
STAY UPDATED AND NEVER MISS A DROP