Furrzuki World - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

Take your place in the best web3 corner for networking, collaborations and joint great deals 🐾 2000 supply, whitelist only. Coming soon on ETH chain ⛩️

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

Furrzuki World NFT Roadmap

Coming soon!

Additional Info

Mint time: 1 pm UTC (8 am EST / 10 pm JST)
Total supply: 2000
Mint price: 0.025

Check our Twitter for latest updates and giveaways!

Stay updated and never miss a drop
STAY UPDATED AND NEVER MISS A DROP