ITAMIVERSE - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

5555 Manga Collection With Unique Burn, Staking & Physical Utility 痛みがなければ、人生はありません .
Web 2.0 Business Plan
Bluechip Holding Team (BAYC, Azuki, RTFKT)
Global Events & FREE Merchandise 100% Commercial & Royalty Rights For Art & Music
Professional Filmmaking & Content Creation Team
Physical & Digital Comics For Holders (Featuring Bluechip Projects)
*And more! Details to be announced.

ITAMIVERSE is creating an entertaining environment for holders & community members, providing airdrops for physical collectables & offering a staking utility for those interested.
With a seasoned team in both Web 2.0 & 3.0, ITAMIVERSE aims to bring forth new ideas & utility into the NFT space.

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

ITAMIVERSE NFT Roadmap

10% MINTED
Here We Go!

25% MINTED
Time To Pump it Up!

50% MINTED
We Official!

75% MINTED
It’s Lit!

100% MINTED
Get Real!

Visit website for more details- https://itami.gg/ roadmap

Additional Info

MINT INFO
Total Supply: 5,555
Launch Date: Nov. 21, 2022
6am PST // 9am EST // 2pm UK // 10pm BJ // 11pm JP
Mint Price: $35 – $50
Between 0.025 – 0.05 ETH (TBD)

Website: https://ITAMI.GG
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ITAMIVERSE
Discord: https://discord.gg/ITAMI

Stay updated and never miss a drop
STAY UPDATED AND NEVER MISS A DROP