Multiverso de Locomotoras - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

Blank Curated Presents
Collection Name: Multiverso de Locomotoras
Artist: Alejandro Burdisio
Alejandro’s past work, with one of his pieces ‘Locomotoras’ having sold for 20.1 ETH in an auction on Foundation.
The most well-known collectors of his work are JarlanPerez (Director at RTFKT) and Misan Harriman (Chair of South Bank Centre).

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

Multiverso de Locomotoras NFT Roadmap

Coming soon!

Additional Info

‘Multiverso de Locomotoras’ by Alejandro Burdisio

Collection size: 2345
Mint price: 0.01 – 0.035 ETH
Mint date: November 29th, 2022
Presale: 2PM UTC | 10PM HKT | 9AM EST | 6AM PST
Public sale: 4PM UTC | 12AM HKT | 11AM EST | 8AM PST

https://www.premint.xyz/multiverso-de-locomotoras/

Check our Discord And Twitter for latest updates and giveaways!

 

Stay updated and never miss a drop
STAY UPDATED AND NEVER MISS A DROP