Mutual Friends – NFT - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

The show is going to be all about Web 3 space and modern pop culture in a comedy genre. Characters:
70 characters, that are selected from different communities (BAYC, MAYC, CryptoPunks, SappySeals and etc.) TV Show Pre-Season episodes of the show are currently under development and will be released before mint. After minting, production of the Season 1 will start right away. NFT Our Genesis collection “Sober Hippo” will have the most benefits and surprises for the holders. There are 8,000 arts and 166 unique hand-drawn traits.

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

Mutual Friends – NFT NFT Roadmap

1.0 Version
– Project Launch Announcement
– Marketing Campaign Kicks off
– Become a character program goes live
– Release of Pre Season episodes
– Airdrop of ‘Mutual Friends Character Pass’ NFT
– Sober Hippo Collection Friendslist & Public Mint
– Start of staking program
– Mutual Friends TV Show eason1 goes into development
– TV Show Partnership Announcement
– Mutual Friends Wardrobe Launch
– Premier of Mutual Friends Season 1
– Roadmap 2.0

Additional Info

𝗙𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗹𝗶𝘀𝘁 / 𝗪𝗮𝗶𝘁𝗹𝗶𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝗮𝗹𝗲
11AM EST / 16:00 UTC
Duration: 30 Minutes (each)
Mint Price: 0.075Ξ

𝗣𝘂𝗯𝗹𝗶𝗰 𝗦𝗮𝗹𝗲
1PM EST / 18:00 UTC
Mint Price: 0.10Ξ

Check our Twitter for latest updates and giveaways!