Sol Paint Club – Book 3 - Next NFT Drop
Next NFT Drop

Project Description

SolPaintClub collection has randomly generated 777 unique abstract oil painting NFTs.

Each abstract oil painting NFT of book 1 and book 2 is randomly selected from 70 different portraits.

Each abstract oil painting NFT of book 3 is randomly selected from 60 different characters.

Project’s Roadmap and /or Current Activities

Sol Paint Club – Book 3 NFT Roadmap

1.
Design

Design and create 3 books NFTs by code. Randomly generated 1250 unique abstract oil painting NFTs. Each abstract oil painting NFTs of book 1 and book 2 is randomly selected from 70 different portraits. Each abstract oil painting NFTs of book 3 is randomly selected from 60 different characters. Book 3 is consist of 4 groups and 9 series for P2E card game. Each book contains a different number of NFTs. Book 1 has 666 NFTs, book 2 has 111 and book 3 has 777.

2
Marketing

Marketing Campaign to help the community grow and advertising with giveaways and NFT airdrops.
Social media marketing, Influencer Marketing and Community Marketing.

Rarity calculation for book 1 and book 2
Rarity calculation for book 3

3
Secondary Market

3. Secondary market will be after sold out for book
2: Secondary market listings for book 1 and book
Magic Eden (verified)
DigitalEyes (verified)
solsea (verified)

4
Official Mint

Book 1 and book 2 mint is closed and sold out.
Book 3 mint is on 23 August 14:00 UTC
(6:00 PST-9:00 EST) for 0.19 SOL.

5
$BRUSH Token

$BRUSH is an ecosystem. This means that NFT projects can be included in the ecosystem when they meet certain conditions. However, this means NFT holders will enjoy many benefits as long as they have it.

6
P2E Card Game

Book 3 NFTs has a P2E Card Game. It will launch after sold our. You can earn $BRUSH token with playing this game.

Additional Info

Check our Discord And Twitter for latest updates and giveaways!

Opensea- https://opensea.io/collection/solpaintclub-book3